Help Centre > Manage your account > Manage your user account

Manage your user account

Once signed into Cimple, you can manage all of your account details by going into ‘User settings’. We'll guide you through some of the basics here:


Change your log in details


Change your notifications 


Delete your user account



Note: This will delete your user account but won’t delete your organisation account on Cimple. If you are the only user in your organisation, you will need to first add another user to the organisation before deleting your account. For further information on how to delete your organisation’s account, please click here


Need help? Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions.